Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oakland - Copper Tree Mall

5 rating

I love the price and the haircuts but the owner always seems to be annoyed at my patronage, especially if my hair is somewhat long when I go in.

5 rating

No wait and I got my hair cut exactly as I wanted.

5 rating

NINI was super nice to my mother, even when we thought this place was more for guys she did a great job for a woman short haircut.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 60 Client reviews

5
Ron H. | November 5, 2021 Google

" I love the price and the haircuts but the owner always seems to be annoyed at my patronage, especia"

5
John S. | November 3, 2021 Google

" No wait and I got my hair cut exactly as I wanted."

5
Maria R. | October 13, 2021 Google

" NINI was super nice to my mother, even when we thought this place was more for guys she did a great"

4
brian c. | August 29, 2021 Google

" Short wait time with an ability to check in online. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable about hair "

5
Donald H. | June 6, 2021 Google

" The place was clean and the barber was quick and efficient."

5
Tae D. | May 30, 2021 Google

" Oakland shop is the best. ladies are always friendly, professional and courteous."

5
Joseph R. | May 29, 2021 Google

" No wait. First haircut since lock down. Stylist perfect."

5
Yaroslav N. | May 23, 2021 Google

" The check-in experience is somehow misleading, I wish I could reserve a specific time slot, so I co"

5
William V. | April 25, 2021 Google

" I was taken right away, the girl did a nice job and I was out of there in 20 minutes."

5
Joseph D. | April 21, 2021 Google

" clean and great service. Make sure to make an appt before comin."