Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oakland - Copper Tree Mall

5 rating

The last stylist I had was amazing. I think her name was Sam. She was very detailed and the conversation throughout the haircut was great as well.

5 rating

This is a great store. They have done a wonderful job in keeping you safe during the pandemic. Great haircut. Great experience. And super friendly.

5 rating

Your company took an initial negative experience and made it right. Nikki F is awesome and I will keep selecting her. See you in 6 to 8 weeks.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

5
Kevin H. | March 13, 2021 Google

" The last stylist I had was amazing. I think her name was Sam. She was very detailed and the convers"

5
Chirag B. | March 12, 2021 Google

" This is a great store. They have done a wonderful job in keeping you safe during the pandemic. Grea"

5
Michael R. | March 6, 2021 Google

" Your company took an initial negative experience and made it right. Nikki F is awesome and I will k"

5
Frank R. | February 24, 2021 Google

" This was my first visit to Sport Clips in Oakland. I received excellent service and a fantastic hai"

5
Raymond C. | January 29, 2021 Google

" I wait for Jen to be working so that we can talk some Jets football (one of my favorite topics) whi"

5
Joe P. | January 24, 2021 Google

" I enjoy the MVP. I get in and out quickly without any hassle"

3
Scott R. | December 25, 2020 Google

" Nikki, my hairdresser was great. She is 5 stars. But the other patron in the store with me removed "

4
Thomas C. | December 10, 2020 Google

" I like that they know my preferential haircut without asking. Like Norm at Cheers everyone knows yo"

5
Dmitry Y. | October 31, 2020 Google

" All is well"

5
Monkey C. | October 26, 2020 Google

" Friendly wonderful friends happy to be back"