Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oakland - Copper Tree Mall

5 rating

The place was clean and the barber was quick and efficient.

5 rating

Oakland shop is the best. ladies are always friendly, professional and courteous.

5 rating

No wait. First haircut since lock down. Stylist perfect.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

5
Donald H. | June 6, 2021 Google

" The place was clean and the barber was quick and efficient."

5
Tae D. | May 30, 2021 Google

" Oakland shop is the best. ladies are always friendly, professional and courteous."

5
Joseph R. | May 29, 2021 Google

" No wait. First haircut since lock down. Stylist perfect."

5
Yaroslav N. | May 23, 2021 Google

" The check-in experience is somehow misleading, I wish I could reserve a specific time slot, so I co"

5
William V. | April 25, 2021 Google

" I was taken right away, the girl did a nice job and I was out of there in 20 minutes."

5
Joseph D. | April 21, 2021 Google

" clean and great service. Make sure to make an appt before comin."

5
Kevin H. | March 13, 2021 Google

" The last stylist I had was amazing. I think her name was Sam. She was very detailed and the convers"

5
Chirag B. | March 12, 2021 Google

" This is a great store. They have done a wonderful job in keeping you safe during the pandemic. Grea"

5
Michael R. | March 6, 2021 Google

" Your company took an initial negative experience and made it right. Nikki F is awesome and I will k"

5
Frank R. | February 24, 2021 Google

" This was my first visit to Sport Clips in Oakland. I received excellent service and a fantastic hai"